Stay informed of our news and product updates!

Portfolio

High Risk

We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put your banner here for $19/week, $59/month!

Contents

Investing in the programs listed in this section can be very rewarding due to the high returns. But keep in mind that programs listed bellow should be considered as money games. So if you invest in the program bellow be ready to loose. We will watch these programs very closely and will inform you if any red flags will appear. For almost any program listed bellow the probability to be in profit can be estimated as much as 70% if you will invest during the first cycle.

Paying

BHV Fund

Whois: Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Expiration Date: 2011-08-25 Creation Date: 2008-08-25 Last Update Date: 2008-12-02 Name Servers: ns1.bhvfund.com ns2.bhvfund.com

Official Description: We are in the business of building businesses. To that end, we make our best efforts to bring together drivers of success that include the right set of entrepreneurial ideas, product and market strategies, business leaders, business alliances and capital. We have achieved success by staying out of the crowd.

Monitor: High quality website based on custom script. SSL server certificate is used to secure the connection. Taking in consideration the website design and scripts there is a good possibility to be in profit.

Contact details: e-mail, support form, office address

Join BHV Fund

PanaMoney

Whois: Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC. Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com Expiration Date: 2018-04-23 Creation Date: 2008-04-23 Last Update Date: 2008-09-21 Name Servers: ns2.blockdos.net ns3.blockdos.net ns5.blockdos.net

Official Description: PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. has its principle place of business in Panama City, Panama where it is legally registered. Its business includes automated trading in Forex.

Monitor: Design is simple but professional. The site is DDoS protected. SSL certificate from Comodo. The texts are original and the script is custom. They pretend to be a real company registered in Panama. Considering the reasonable ROI, massive advertasing campaign, they are going to stay for months, not less.

Contact details: e-mail, phones, office address

Interview: Interview with Allan Frank, Marketing Director of PanaMoney.

Join PanaMoney

Genius Funds

Whois: Domain Name: geniusfunds.com Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM Whois Server: whois.directnic.com Referral URL: http://www.directnic.com Expiration Date: 2010-03-16 Creation Date: 2004-03-16 Last Update Date: 2008-08-20 Name Servers: ns2.blockdos.net ns3.blockdos.net ns5.blockdos.net

Official Description: Our funds are investing mainly in highly lucrative equities and bonds, focusing on emerging economies. We offer investment products that provide flexibility, keeping pace with the individual demands of our investors.

Monitor: An attractive website with original design and original texts. The custom script developed for their website is quite compex and has a lot of functions. An expensive SSL certificate from Verisign ensures the website identify. The site seems to be hosted on a dedicated server and uses DDoS protection from BlockDOS. Company seems to be officialy registered at Limassol, Cyprus. So conclusion is quite simple here: GeniusFunds has all the chances to be a star in the HYIP world!

Contact details: e-mail, phones, office address

Join Genius Funds

Olympex Group

Official Description: Olympex Group IBC is a global investment management company with approximately $5 million under management as at 31st of March, 2008. We provide a premier range of products to institutional and individual investors. The company is focused on stock market, forex, property and other infrastructure assets. Established in 2003, Olympex Group IBC is now in a position where we proudly serve a growing international client base from the Americas, Europe, Asia the Middle East and Africa. We employ 25 investment professionals.

Monitor: This is a well looking program, discussed in a lot of forums. There is incorporation document on the website. All the chances to survive long are still there.

Interview: Interview with Sophia Harrison, financial director of Olympex Group IBC.

News: website works in normal mode. Payments processed without delays.

Join Olympex Group

Red Flags

Traders Capital

Whois: Registrar: ENOM, INC. Expiration Date: 2011-08-06 23:59:59 Creation Date: 2008-08-07 02:31:36 Last Update Date: 2008-09-07 22:23:48 Name Servers: sdns3.blockdos.net sdns4.blockdos.net

Official Description: Traders Capital Inc, is an investment company uniting professional stock, forex traders, oil and gold trade. Complex world of markets is our daily concern. Our mission is to obtain funds for further management. Three years of successful development for money management in private section ensured us that we are ready to open our service to the whole world.

Monitor: DDOS protected website with nice overal look. The program is getting fairly popular so there is a good chance to be in profit here.

Contact details: e-mail, phones, office address

News: Program works fine for us, but some investors have reported the payment delays.

Not Paying

Tradelite

Official Description: Tradelite Finance Corp. registered in file #478913 since March 13, 2005 in the Public Registry of Panama is an offshore investment company operating since 2005, when it was first established as a private company by two former JPMorgan derivatives traders. The decision to expand the operations online was taken during the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders in June 2007 which became reality only a few months later.

Monitor: A professional looking website based on custom script. Taking in consideration the website design, scripts and investement plans there is a good possibility to be in profit.

Contact details: E-mail, phone number, office address

Interview: Interview with Martin Mitchell, the project coordinator of Tradelite.

News: Latest news and last official newletter from 9/23/2008.

Investment 96

Official Description: Investment 96 is a high yielding, alternative investment, opportunity that uses professional online poker play, combined with a powerful daily hedging system, to generate your daily returns on investment.

Monitor: The admin who's name is Richard has been running other programs before. Do you remember GG-Investments or JP-Daily? Those programs were on the HYIP arena for 2-5 months. The programs have been closed. Admin refunded some of the investors.

News: The next round has started but accourding to the information we have, program does not pay (again).

Hyip.com Pool

Official Description: We have been working on HYIP market for a few years already and over this time we have gained the reputation of being one of the most stable, honest and responsible projects. We are good aware of all the advantages the mutually beneficial cooperation can bring. That is why we consider our clients to be not some sources of money but sound business partners. There is no sense in cheating the clients for us - mutually advantageous cooperation brings very good profits to our clients and us.

Monitor: This low profile HYIP is one of the oldest programs around. HYIP.COM is a HYIP monitor so owners know which program will stay here for long and which one worths to invest.

Official news: In order to continue receiving payments, you must login to your account and select a new payment processor. We now offer LibertyReserve and E-Bullion as available options. Your current deposit and all unpaid interests for previous periods will be automatically allocated on your new account. All further payments will be made to your new LibertyReserve or E-Bullion account.

Status: Payments have been suspended again. I have contacted the Admin of HYIP.COM and he responded that currently they have to fix a lot of script errors. A lot of time passed after that and pool is still not paying.

We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers. Put your banner here for $9/week, $29/month!